Featured News

East Goshen Township
Honored as Chester County’s 1st
Gold Certified Sustainable Community

Read more here

Wed Nov 21
Yard Waste Pickup
Thu Nov 22
Township Office Closed
Fri Nov 23
Township Office Closed
Wed Nov 28
Yard Waste Pickup
Tue Nov 27 5:00pm
Pipeline Task Force
Tue Dec 4 7:00pm
Board of Supervisors
Wed Dec 5 7:00pm
Planning Commission
Mon Dec 10 7:00pm
Municipal Authority

Latest News View All →

Adelphia Gateway Pipeline Info Presentation

Clean Air Council & DelChesco United will hold a public information meeting about the Adelphia Pipeline in the Westtown Township building on Tuesday, 11/27 at 7:00 PM.

Aqua Road Work

Update: 11/19/18: Weather permitting, milling and paving road work will take place on Marydell Drive and Marydell Lane on Tuesday, November 27 and Wednesday, November 28.

Pipeline Safety Awareness

If you become aware of any evidence of a pipeline-related emergency in your area, please call 911!

Home Heating Oil Tank Information from DEP

The Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection (DEP) recently released materials to help protect your home and the environment from home heating oil spills.

2019 Proposed Budget Available

The Township’s 2019 Proposed Budget is now available on-line. Staff will present the budget at the November 13th BOS meeting, beginning at 7pm.