East Goshen Township

"Discover beautiful and vibrant East Goshen Township of Chester County Pennsylvania. Find important announcements, latest news and more about East Goshen."

Chester County, PA

Police Commission

The Police Commission is comprised of three members; one supervisor from East Goshen Township, one supervisor from Westtown Township, and one member agreed upon by the other two who each serve a two year term. They set policy for, and generally oversee the operation of the police department.
The Police Commission has regular monthly meetings at the Police Station in Westtown.

Police Commission Members Affiliation
Scott Yaw, Chair Westtown
John Hertzog, Vice Chair East Goshen
Jim Benoit, Commissioner Thornbury