Skip to content
East Goshen Township
"Respecting the Past, Serving the Present, Preparing for the Future"
Chester County, PA
Skip to content

Pipeline Task Force

The Pipeline Task Force’s mission is to advise the Board of Supervisors on pipeline infrastructure matters affecting or impacting East Goshen Township and its residents.

Board Members Term Expiration Date
Caroline Hughes, Chair 2021
Bill Wegemann, Vice Chair 2022
Judi DiFonzo 2023
Christina Morley 2021
Gerald Sexton 2021
Jim Christenson 2023
Jeannine Delvescovo 2022
David Shuey, BOS Liason